Pension Board Appointments | Shropshire County Pension fund

Shropshire County Pension fund

Taking care of your Local Government Pension in Shropshire

Pension Board Appointments

Posted on by Admin-2

Shropshire County Pension Fund is pleased to announce its four newly appointed members of the Pension Board.

  • Stuart Wheeler – Employer representative -HR manager at Severnside Housing
  • Liz Furey – Employer representative -Head of Finance at Harper Adams University College
  • Mike Morris– Scheme member representative – retired member.
  • Patricia Hockley– Scheme member representative – retired member.

The elected members underwent a comprehensive appointment process to ensure that they have the capacity to represent scheme members and employers.

For more information about the Pensions Board please follow this link.

This entry was posted in Pensions Board. Bookmark the permalink.