When are pensions paid?

Your pension will normally be paid on the 29th of the month, unless this is a bank holiday or weekend when it will be paid on the previous working day.

The dates below are your 2020 pay dates:

Friday 28th February 2020

Friday 27th March 2020

Wednesday 29th April 2020

Friday 29th May 2020

Monday 29th June 2020

Wednesday 29th July 2020

Friday 28th August 2020

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Thursday 29th October 2020

Friday 27th November 2020

If you need to change your postal address or bank details please, fill in a form and send it to us. Or, you can update us by logging in to you 'My Pension Online' account. 

My pension online

View your pension account and update your personal details.