When are pensions paid?

Your pension will normally be paid on the 29th of the month, unless this is a bank holiday or weekend when it will be paid on the previous working day.

The dates below are your 2019 pay dates:

Thursday 28th February 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Friday 28th June 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Friday 27th September 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

If you need to change your postal address or bank details please, fill in a form and send it to us.